Preparations (3).

21 januari 2012

The letters are almost ready to make a journey all over the world. It took me a lot of time to finish them, but it’s worth all the work. I almost can’t wait to see how all those different people will spread the notes in their cities. So exciting.

3 Responses to “Preparations (3).”

  1. notsurebut Says:

    This is such a lovely idea, i do this with books, I live in a really small flat and love to read but I don’t have the space to keep them so i write a little message in the front and leave them on a bench, in a cafe, at the pool, infact anywhere where people can find them I always hope they will make someones day.

  2. Marlou Says:

    hoi Hermine – ik heb je (mooie) pakketje ontvangen, en hoop zondag wat woorden in de stad te verspreiden. ik hou je op de hoogte🙂


  3. Dear Hermine,
    I am so happy that you have send me a little part of your words for strangers. I am going to hang them on bikes this week in the streets of the so cold Copenhagen. I am so excited to also make my own little notes which you send me.

    Love, Karina


Geef een reactie

